• NATUR SCHÖNHEIT ERLEBEN

    Gastfreundschaft - Entspannung - Gelassenheit

Willkommen im Romantic Palace in Agios Gordios, Korfu

Auf der Westseite der Insel, nur 13 km von der Stadt Korfu entfernt, liegt der malerische Ferienort Agios Gordios mit seinem herrlichen Strand, umgeben von einzigartigen grünen Bergen. Hier finden Sie den Romantischen Palast, der Ihnen einen komfortablen Qualitätsurlaub bietet, aber auch die Möglichkeit, hausgemachte korfiotische Gerichte, Meeresfrüchte und andere mediterrane Aromen in einer schönen Familienumgebung am Meer zu kosten.

Unsere Zimmer

Planen Sie Ihren Besuch

Nette Worte

A place to return to year after year

Excellent service, wonderful family run hotel. Exceptionally good food. 

Margaret L Vamhus, Sweden

unser Restaurant

traditionelle griechische Küche

erfahren Sie mehr

Über uns

Das Romantic Palace befindet sich im zauberhaften Ferienort Agios Gordios auf Korfu am Ufer zwischen dem Grün der Berge und dem herrlichen Strand. Wir versprechen Ihnen einen Traumurlaub in einer familiären Umgebung, mit spezialisierten, freundlichen Mitarbeitern und hochwertigen Annehmlichkeiten.
Die Familie Pangalis begrüßt Sie im gemütlichen romantischen Palast, der sich an der schönsten und malerischsten Stelle am Strand befindet. Er bietet alle Voraussetzungen für einen angenehmen Urlaub in einer familiären Umgebung mit einer warmen Atmosphäre personalisierter Pflege.

Treffen Sie Villa Romantica

nur 5 km entfernt von Romantic Palace

erfahren Sie mehr

Romantic Palace

Strand Ferienwohnungen & Restaurant
AGIOS GORDIOS STRAND, KORFU
T. +30 26610 53450 | E. info@romanticpalace.com
MHTE: 0829Κ133Κ0335001

• EXPERIENCE NATURE’S BEAUTY

    HOSPITALITY - RELAXATION - SERENITY

Welcome to Romantic Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu

On the west side of the island, just 13km from the city of Corfu, is the picturesque resort of Agios Gordios, with its magnificent beach surrounded by unique green mountains. Here you will find the Romantic Palace that will offer you comfortable quality holidays but also the opportunity to taste homemade Corfiot dishes, seafood and other Mediterranean flavors, in a beautiful family setting, near the sea.

Our Rooms

schedule your visit

kind words

A fantastic place in Corfu Island, Greece

We visited Corfu two years ago for the first time and this summer we decided to come back. Again, we went to Romantic Palace Hotel, our favourite place in the island, in Agios Gordis.

Diana L. Pamplona, Spain

Our Restaurant

Traditional Greek Cuisine

Learn more

about us

Romantic Palace is located in the magical resort of Agios Gordios in Corfu, on the shore, between the green of the mountain and the stunning beach. We promise you a dream vacation in a family environment, with specialized, friendly staff and high standard amenities.
The Pangalis family welcomes you to the cozy Romantic Palace, located on the most beautiful picturesque beachfront location of the island, which ensures all the conditions for those who want to spend their holidays comfortably and pleasantly, in a family environment with a warm atmosphere and personalized care.

meet villa romantica

just 5km away from Romantic Palace

Learn more

Romantic Palace

Beach Apartments & Restaurant
AGIOS GORDIOS BEACH, CORFU
T. +30 26610 53450 | E. info@romanticpalace.com
MHTE: 0829Κ133Κ0335001